Existing Pages can be deleted if users have the rights to delete them.
Clicking on the ‘Delete’ button, Stream will:
- Confirm with the user if they want to Delete the selected Page
- Display a notification confirming that the Page has been deleted.
Note: once a Page has been deleted, there is currently no ability to recover it within Stream.