Existing Tags can be deleted if users have the rights to delete them.
Clicking on the ‘Delete’ button, Stream will:
- Confirm with the user if they want to Delete the selected Tag
- Display a notification confirming that the Tag has been deleted.
Note: once a Tag has been deleted, there is currently no ability to recover it within Stream.