Existing Users can be deleted by Administrators.
Clicking on the ‘Delete’ button beside an existing User will:
- Confirm with the Administrator that they want to delete the selected User
- Display a notification confirming that the User has been deleted.
Note: once a User has been deleted, there is currently no ability to undo this action within Stream.