Existing Roles can be deleted by Administrators.
Clicking on the ‘Delete’ button beside an existing Role will:
- Confirm with the Administrator that they want to delete the selected Role
- Display a notification confirming that the Role has been deleted.
Note: once a Role has been deleted, there is currently no ability to undo this action within Stream.